Oops…

So apparently my summer sketchiness turned into a complete accidental hiatus… Although I should have blogged more (I guess I should say that I should have blogged, period…) I had a good and relatively productive summer. I didn’t write an enormous amount of words, but I did write, and I’m really liking where this new project is going. I’m mostly back home now (from camp) which means that my internet access should be less patchy, and as such, I will be trying to return to a regular posting schedule. We’ll see how that goes, but that’s the plan.

How was everyone’s summer?? 🙂

PS: My next post, whenever that may be, will be about the many, many, many books I’ve read over the summer.

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

