New Posting Schedule

First of all, I’ve obviously been slacking in the posting department, but that’s mostly because posting every single day was getting to be a little too much.

In order to fix these issues, I’ve decided to change my blog posting schedule – I will now be updating the blog every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, at midnight my time. That way I’ll be able to (hopefully) keep a more regular schedule, instead of blogging whenever I feel like it/think about it. Knowing that I have three posts to write every week will help me get posts ready in advance too, which will make it easier for me.

I’m trying to make a lot of things more regular about my writing habits – namely when I write. I’m trying to establish a better defined routine so that I can be more productive again. I’ve been doing good lately, finishing a short story I’d been stuck on for months, outlining the novel, getting some new words down in the current chapter… Though this is awesome, I’d like to up my productivity even more.

I’ll let you guys know how that works out… 🙂

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

