Monday Night Writing Group

In addition to the Underground Writers, I sometimes participate in the Monday Night group too. This is a group of random people who get together to write. This is an open group, unlike the UW, so participation is more… sporadic. Well, mine is, anyway. I haven’t been going for a while, this week I did. I finished outlining another chapter of Darkness Awakens. Although that’s not a lot, it’s better than nothing.

I’ve been dealing with a lot of personal stuff so far this year, and things are just getting back to normal now. Hopefully that will translate into more writing soon. I haven’t been as productive this year as last year so far, but I’m hoping to change that soon.

One of the changes I want to make in order to up my productivity is going to the Monday night group more often. Like every week. I’ll keep you guys posted.

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

