Work-in-Progress

So the work-in-progress, previously known as Mist, then Ayana’s Gift for lack of a better title, now has a “real” title!!! Darkness Awakens is my NaNoWriMo novel from last November, which I am still working on. I’ve gotten further into writing this novel that I have on any of my other projects so far, and I will finish this one. That is my goal for 2010 – finish the first draft of Darkness Awakens. Wish me luck!

I’ll update on my progress once I start writing again (a.k.a. when school is done…)

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

