Wow, I’m really bad at this whole “blogging regularly” thing…

Ok, so I haven’t posted here in a few months, apparently. So an update is in order: I wrote 50045 words (worked on Ayana’s Gift) in November for NaNo. No word padding, no devious tactics, just a lot of rambling… I mean, a LOT of rambling. Editing is going to suck. But it’s all worth it in the end, because even if I end up scrapping more than half, that’s still like 25000 words more than what I had before. (I really, really hope I don’t have to scrap more than half – I might have to cry…) Anyways, planning on getting back to regular blogging. (Probably after the Holidays, let’s be realistic.) So yeah, hopefully I’ll be around here a lot more in the very near future. 🙂

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

