World Fantasy Convention

That’s right, I’m heading to WFC in a few short days. Roughly 36 hours, actually… I’m very excited about it. I’m looking forward to meeting more of the authors I like (as well as some that I’ve already met) and hearing their views on various topics. Though I doubt very much that I’ll actually blog while I’m there, I do plan on having a huge recap post afterwards. The blog is also going to get a huge makeover soon-ish (maybe not until December, considering that NaNoWriMo starts in 24 hours…) and I’ll be posting updates about my current projects and future plans. I know I’m terrible at posting regularly, but I will keep trying. Eventually, it’s gotta stick. Right?

S.

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to World Fantasy Convention

  1. Joseph Gagné says:

    Have fun :)

  2. Sylvie says:

    Merci! :D

Leave a Reply

