Slacking Already

I still haven’t started my 250 words per day. I did get a few words down yesterday, but not nearly enough. I really need to get on that.

Goals for the week:
- finish the scene of Siren I started with Julia’s prompt at last week’s meeting
- take another look at Hide and Seek, my serial killer story, because it’s the first one I’ll be submitting

That’s my short update for now, I have to run off to the gym…

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slacking Already

  1. Joseph Gagné says:

    Don’t worry : I’ve been slacking off for a month… and I have a thesis to write!

Leave a Reply

